Integrated Plant and Soil Sciences
Integrated Plant and Soil Sciences

Student Directory

Student Directory

IPSS Graduate Student Directory


M. Foteh Ali

Graduate Student

m.foteh.ali@uky.edu 418 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Lakshay Anand

Graduate Student

lakshay.anand@uky.edu 401C Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Lucas Araujo

Graduate Student

lucas.araujo@uky.edu 414 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Victoria Bajek

Graduate Student

victoria.bajek@uky.edu 110 South Limestone St. N-308J, Ag. Science North Building Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Travis Banet

Graduate Student

tbanet@uky.edu N122-K Ag Science North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Alec Besinger

Graduate Student

alec.besinger@uky.edu 1100 S. Limestone; Suite N-122R Lexington, KY

Norbert Bokros

Graduate Student

norbert.bokros@uky.edu 401C Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Bryan Brady

Graduate Student

bryan.brady@uky.edu 440 Hiltop Ave. Suite 232 Lexington, KY

Hans Brown

Graduate Student

hans.brown@uky.edu 1100 Nicholasville Rd; Suite N-212J Lexington, KY

Jordyn Bush

Graduate Student

jordynbush@uky.edu N222-C Ag. Science North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Maria (Paula) Castellari

Graduate Student

paula.castellari@uky.edu 312 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Jarad Cochran

Graduate Student

jaradcochran@uky.edu N-137 Agriculture Science Center 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Paul Cockson

Graduate Student

paul.cockson@uky.edu N-318 Ag. Science North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Upama Dev

Graduate Student

ude225@uky.edu 311 Plant Science Building Lexington, KY 40546

Danielle Doering

Graduate Student

(859) 257-5925 dndo224@uky.edu 1100 Nicholasville Rd Suite N122 Lexington, KY 40546

Umma Fatema

Graduate Student

umma.fatema@uky.edu 412 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

William Fleming

Graduate Student

william.fleming@uky.edu 1205 Hopkinsville Street; P.O. Box 469 Lexington, KY

Jenni Fridgen

Graduate Student

jfr260@uky.edu

Echo Gotsick

Graduate Student

echo.gotsick@uky.edu N-222 C Ag. Science North Building 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Kinsey Hamby

Graduate Student

kinsey.hamby@uky.edu 348 University Drive Lexington, KY

Leticia Pacheco Inoue

Graduate Student

leticia.inoue@uky.edu 1100 Nicholasville Rd; Suite N122 Lexington, KY

Alayna Jacobs

Graduate Student

alayna.jacobs@uky.edu N-122N Ag Science North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Reilly Kaplan-Fardy

Graduate Student

reilly.fardy@uky.edu 1100 Nicholasville Rd; Suite N-222E Lexington, KY

Eric Luteyn

Graduate Student

eric.luteyn@uky.edu Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Chelsea Maupin

Graduate Student

cma231@uky.edu N-318 Ag Science Center North 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546

Robert Nalley

Graduate Student

robert.nalley@uky.edu 348 University Drive Lexington, KY

Sapana Pandey

Graduate Student

(859) 257-3374 sapana.pandey@uky.edu 1100 South Limestone St. Ag. Science North Building, N-322C Lexington, KY

Kent Pham

Graduate Student

kent.pham@uky.edu 310 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546

Cheng Sara Qian

Graduate Student

cqi227@uky.edu 410 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Tajibir Raihan

Graduate Student

tajbi@uky.edu 410 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Conner Raymond

Graduate Student

conner.raymond@uky.edu 348 University Drive Lexington, KY

William Rich

Graduate Student

wtrich02@uky.edu N318 Ag Science Bldg Lexington, KY

Brian Rinehart

Graduate Student

bcri228@uky.edu N-101Agriculture Science Center 1100 Nicholasville Road Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Joyce Robinson

Graduate Student

(859) 218-0770 joyce.robinson@uky.edu 105 Plant Science Building Lexington, KY 40514

Gavin Saunders

Graduate Student

gsaunders@uky.edu N318 Ag Sciences Bldg Lexington, KY

Zoe Schroeder

Graduate Student

zoe.schroeder@uky.edu 345 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Lauren Seltsam

Graduate Student

seltsamle@uky.edu N318 Ag Science Bldg Lexington, KY

Vijyesh Sharma

Graduate Student

vsh237@uky.edu 452 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Ashwini Shivakumar

Graduate Student

ashwini.shivakumar@uky.edu 420 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Josh Singleton

Graduate Student

joshua.singleton@uky.edu 310 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Shelby Stanley

Graduate Student

sstanley@uky.edu 1100 Nicholasville Rd; Suite N122 Lexington, KY

Elzbieta Szuleta

Graduate Student

elzbieta.szuleta@uky.edu 314 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Jia Tan

Graduate Student

jia.tan@uky.edu 422 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Sara Valdimarsdottir

Graduate Student

sara.valdimarsdottir@uky.edu 401C Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546

Xia Wu

Graduate Student

(859) 218-4303 xwu225@uky.edu 1401 University Dr. Room 232A Lexington, KY 40546

Xiaocheng Yu

Graduate Student

xiaocheng.yu@uky.edu 1405 Veterans Dr Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Lichun Zhou

Graduate Student

lichunzhou@uky.edu 345 Plant Science Building 1405 Veterans Drive Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Yan Zhou

Graduate Student

yzh477@uky.edu

Contact Information

Dr. Ole Wendroth
Director of Graduate Studies

1100 South Limestone Street Lexington, KY 40546-0091

(859) 257-4768

owendroth@uky.edu